Persönliche Beratung

05207 95757-29

Glasprofi24-Team - wir sind für Sie da

Beratung und Verkauf

Heidrun Kreyer

Heidrun Kreyer

05207 95757-11

kreyer@glasprofi24.de

Simon Probandt

Simon Probandt

05207 95757-21

probandt@glasprofi24.de

Hans-Dieter Tautorus

Hans-Dieter Tautorus

05207 95757-14

tautorus@glasprofi24.de

Vivian Kimpel

Vivian Kimpel

05207 95757-36

kimpel@glasprofi24.de

Steven Werner

Steven Werner

05207 95757-28

werner@glasprofi24.de

David Bösing

David Bösing

05207 95757-24

boesing@glasprofi24.de


Auftragsbearbeitung

Jessica Buchheim

Jessica Buchheim

05207 95757-12

buchheim@glasprofi24.de

Detlef Busse

Detlef Busse

05207 95757-38

busse@glasprofi24.de

Diana Schiller

Diana Schiller

05207 95757-56

schiller@glasprofi24.de


Konstruktion

Nadine Hübner

Nadine Hübner

05207 95757-34

huebner@glasprofi24.de

Svenja Niewöhner

Svenja Niewöhner

05207 95757-31

niewoehner@glasprofi24.de

Dagmar Wierschula

Dagmar Wierschula

05207 95757-35

wierschula@glasprofi24.de


Buchhaltung

Monika Kleimeier

Monika Kleimeyer

05207 95757-27

buchhaltung@glasprofi24.de

Tim Brindöpke

Tim Brindöpke

05207 95757-23

brindoepke@glasprofi24.de

Susanne Gerkens

Susanne Gerkens

05207 95757-19

gerkens@glasprofi24.de


Lager/Montage

Micky

Micky Dervishi

05207 95757-63

info@glasprofi24.de

Mehda Aliu

Mehda Aliu

05207 95757-61

info@glasprofi24.de

Cihan Aksu

C. Aksu

05207 95757-62

info@glasprofi24.de

Egmont Michalke

Egmont Michalke

05207 95757-43

lager@glasprofi24.de


Information Technology

Lukas Najduk

Lukas Najduk

05207 95757-32

najduk@glasprofi24.de

Daniel Wirz

Daniel Wirz

05207 95757-32

wirz@glasprofi24.de

Niclas Schwuchow

Niclas Schwuchow

05207 95757-32

schwuchow@glasprofi24.de


Schlosserei

Nico

Niko Petrow

05207 95757-29

info@glasprofi24.de

Tomasz Zywiec

Tomasz Zywiec

05207 95757-29

info@glasprofi24.de

Daniel Link

Daniel Link

05207 95757-43

lager@glasprofi24.de


Controlling

Sven Abromeit

Sven Abromeit

05207 95757-70

abromeit@glasprofi24.de


Leitung

Kevin Kreyer

Kevin Kreyer

05207 95757-15

k.kreyer@glasprofi24.de

Christian Neu

Christian Neu

05207 95757-17

neu@glasprofi24.de

Jens Wächter

Jens Wächter

05207 95757-58

waechter@glasprofi24.de

Julian Höner

Julian Höner

05207 95757-54

hoener@glasprofi24.de