Persönliche Beratung

05207 95757-29

Glasprofi24-Team - wir sind für Sie da

Beratung und Verkauf

Heidrun Kreyer

Heidrun Kreyer

05207 95757-11

info@glasprofi24.de

Simon Probandt

Simon Probandt

05207 95757-21

probandt@glasprofi24.de

Hans-Dieter Tautorus

Hans-Dieter Tautorus

05207 95757-14

tautorus@glasprofi24.de

Vivian Kimpel

Vivian Kimpel

05207 95757-36

kimpel@glasprofi24.de

Beratung und Verkauf

Steven Werner

Steven Werner

05207 95757-28

werner@glasprofi24.de

David Bösing

David Bösing

05207 95757-24

boesing@glasprofi24.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Jessica Buchheim

Jessica Buchheim

05207 95757-12

buchheim@glasprofi24.de

Detlef Busse

Detlef Busse

05207 95757-38

busse@glasprofi24.de

Diana Schiller

Diana Schiller

05207 95757-56

schiller@glasprofi24.de

Konstruktion

Claudia Steffen

Claudia Steffen

05207 95757-35

steffen@glasprofi24.de

Nadine Hübner

Nadine Hübner

05207 95757-34

huebner@glasprofi24.de

Svenja Niewöhner

Svenja Niewöhner

05207 95757-31

niewoehner@glasprofi24.de

Buchhaltung

Monika Kleimeier

Monika Kleimeyer

05207 95757-27

buchhaltung@glasprofi24.de

Susanne Gerkens

Susanne Gerkens

05207 95757-19

gerkens@glasprofi24.de

Produktentwicklung

Kevin Kreyer

Kevin Kreyer

05207 95757-15

kevinkreyer@glasprofi24.de

Jens Wächter

Jens Wächter

05207 95757-58

waechter@kreyer.de

Montage

Micky

Micky Dervishi

05207 95757-63

info@glasprofi24.de

Mehda Aliu

Mehda Aliu

05207 95757-61

info@glasprofi24.de

Martin Woerms

Martin Woerms

05207 95757-29

info@glasprofi24.de

Cihan Aksu

C. Aksu

05207 95757-62

info@glasprofi24.de

Lager

Ronny Uka

Ronny Uka

05207 95757-45

info@glasprofi24.de

Egmont Michalke

Egmont Michalke

05207 95757-43

lager@glasprofi24.de

IT

Daniel Wirz

Daniel Wirz

05207 95757-32

wirz@glasprofi24.de

Julian Höner

Julian Höner

05207 95757-54

hoener@glasprofi24.de

Schlosserei

Nico

Niko Petrow

05207 95757-29

info@glasprofi24.de

Tomasz Zywiec

Tomasz Zywiec

05207 95757-29

info@glasprofi24.de